Competition meeting?

• This game is quite the fpfighter game that I always wanted to play. But the community doesn’t seem to quite want the full effects that they could have in the competition scene. I’m used to larger communities, ESL, CB, and a few other groups of people hosting tournaments. As far I have only seen a few well structured tournaments DAG, but those are only hosting about 6-12 teams. So the advertising and eye catching fun just isn’t appealing enough to the smaller clans. I’m looking for a possible summit of clan leaders and community organizers to see where we should look at to make us a bigger in the competition scene. Post if you think we need one of these or not.

I have hosted LoL competitions and Cod tournaments so I’m not a complete novice with this aspect of gaming.

• Prior to the whole warbawz closing down thing. There use to be such meetings every week. Don’t know when they are going to start happening again.

• So warbawz hosted them? And what all did they cover and such?