Do you think chivalry is a skill based game?

• @JCash:

Note how this entire time i’ve said feints didn’t start to bother me until that is consistently how i began losing, which doesnt happen till you’re approaching the skill ceiling, which neither of you are.

@JCash:

Log hours. Not to say hours= better opion, but nabster i have as many hours logged with every single class as you do with your main and ive been in ‘competitive’ teams since i started playing chiv, literally my first day i was in kila. I’ve as many hours with EVERY class as you have with your main. So yea maybe my perspective is a little more robust.

Oh boy here we go with the dick waving.

Buddy pls. If you say you start losing consistently because of feints, its because you are bad, not because of a “coin toss mechanic”. Almost everything you said in your posts make no sense, especially about this game being not competitive and other stuff, and is more of a longer written whining wich screams “i need to convince myself and other pplz on the forums cus im madbad”. So please, small son, sit down and watch as i will ignore your “i have more hours then you im better” posts from now on and enjoy the other constructive posts in this thread.

You won’t tell anybody when to have a fucking opinion and when not.

• @CRUSHED:

Oh boy here we go with the dick waving.

Buddy pls. If you say you start losing consistently because of feints, its because you are bad, not because of a “coin toss mechanic”. Almost everything you said in your posts make no sense, especially about this game being not competitive and other stuff, and is more of a longer written whining wich screams “i need to convince myself and other pplz on the forums cus im madbad”. So please, small son, sit down and watch as i will ignore your “i have more hours then you im better” posts from now on and enjoy the other constructive posts in this thread.

You won’t tell anybody when to have a fucking opinion and when not.