Classes that need rebalance

• Hey, this topic was made before but here are my thoughts on what changes should be made.

Archer: I am not experienced with archers at all and the only rebalance they need is weapon wise so I wont go into it since this is class topic only.

MAA: Dodging, why can maa dodge out of stun? If someone picked shield and wants to block all the time, being kicked is the risk they take when picking a shield. I don’t understand why there is a safe option for them. I think maa should not be able to dodge out after they being kicked with their shield up.

Vanguard: This class needs some good buff. This been talked about many times and there is a reason for why it’s been brought up many times. What vanguards have now? They die nearly as fast as maa, yes we can take in account resistance to pierce and that really they do have more hp than maa. Thats why we have to look at facts which is that vanguards do get killed in 2 hits by nearly everything. Here the list of that can one-two hit vanguards(not counting bows and throwing weapons).
    Two handed: All vanguard primarys, all knight primarys(for maybe some flails). So anything two handed will two hit vanguard, which is really kinda ok since if it was 3 hits they would not be that different from knights, except for warhammer, but thats another weapon related thought.