(POLL) Noobiest Vanguard Weapons

• Easiest to use with greatest reward, makes you rage the most, whatever “noobiest” means to you

At least they can’t equip the falchion…

• Noblest or noobiest.

Obviously the latter is the ones they dont have to unlock.

Not sure what you are getting at.

• @gregcau:

Noblest or noobiest.

Obviously the latter is the ones they dont have to unlock.

Not sure what you are getting at.

Easiest to use with greatest reward, makes you rage the most, whatever “noobiest” means to you.

• Not having played the vanguard anywhere near as much as ive played the knight, i’m not an expert. But from my experience, the bardiche is definitely the easiest to play.

• This thread implies that all Vanguard weapons are not at the maximum level of noobyness which is lol no you’re wrong false.

• Global Moderator

It used to be the halberd.

But now I don’t find any of them particularly nooby.

Is there a none option?

• @lemonater47:

Is there a none option?

Now there is.

• @adamcel6:

@lemonater47:

Is there a none option?

Now there is.

Is there an all button, since there’s a none button I think the universe is now unbalanced until an all option exists. I also think all vanguard weapons are nooby #nerfvanguards2013.

• I second an all option.

• I can’t have any more than 10 options, so I have deleted the billhook to make room for the “All” option.

@Slight:

#nerfvanguards2013.

VANGUARDS 2013

• @Slight:

This thread implies that all Vanguard weapons are not at the maximum level of noobyness which is lol no you’re wrong false.

Funny since the vanguards special ability is the weakest out of all the classes, how anyone could think that vanguards are OP/nooby is beyond me, unless they don’t have much experience with the game, which i’m guessing is the case in this situation.

• I think people are voting Bardiche not because it’s the noobiest, but because it’s the most retarded.

• @Martin: