Fake change team (important)



  • If you switch team but don’t select a class and press return you’ll be listed/counting for your “new” team but still playing for your old team, in effect causing a numbers advantage for your old team, potentially destroying all play on a public server if multiple players do it.

    E.g. causing teams to play 16 players against 4 on a 20 player server where 6 players in one team abuse this bug and scoreboard & autoteambalance see 10:10 teams.

    Really bad bug, please fix asap :)

    edit: only works on some servers, no idea why


Log in to reply