The Man at Arms class. I'm getting real tired of your shit.

• Hello lads,

I’m a newbie here on the forum and in the game.

Since I started playing I feel the man at arms class has to be the most overpowered one. I feel like all they do is spamm melee swings at you from close distance. Tell me I’m not the only one on here, who finds this class highly disturbing and boring!

Other than that, I love this game! Even though I’m getting owned with great consistency!

• Beta has an anti-face hugging force field which prevents the MAA from hitting you because their weapons are too short.

Just kidding, but face-hugging is nicely reduced in the Beta.

• @Platokrates’:

Hello lads,

Since I started playing I feel the man at arms class has to be the most overpowered one. I feel like all they do is spamm melee swings at you from close distance. Tell me I’m not the only one on here, who finds this class highly disturbing and boring!

Other than that, I love this game! Even though I’m getting owned with great consistency!

Hi there and welcome! I direct you to the Beta Feedback forum, where you will see upcoming changes to the MAA as well as a plethora of other changes.

viewforum.php?f=89

• Thank you! Does this mean, I’m not the only one with concerns?

Are patches updated automatically? Or will we have to buy the new (better) beta game?!

• The Beta is free and it is just for testing upcoming changes, before they’re implemented into live. :)

• @Platokrates’:

Hello lads,

Once you get better, you’ll realize how wrong you are.

You aren’t the only one that thinks that though, but those people are still blinded by their emotions to make accurate assessments.

• @NoVaLombardia:

@Platokrates’:

Hello lads,

You aren’t the only one that thinks that though, but those people are still blinded by their emotions to make accurate assessments.

No, I’m blinded by being (for now) a noob!

@BobT36: