Patch messing up tourny… >.>

• All i’m asking is for TBS to work with us here.

• What Flotch said.

• @bada:

What Flotch said.

What bada said.

• I started playing Chivalry again just for this tournament and now with all these issues, I find out I might not even be able to play due to the schedule constantly changing.

All we need is a little cooperation from TB

• Also a lot of people have already taken off work and such because of the date that was already set. Now with all these changes some people might not be able to make it.

• @Flotch:

Also a lot of people have already taken off work and such because of the date that was already set. Now with all these changes some people might not be able to make it.

• @HeightofAbsurdity:

[image:137d3f5g]http://d2oadd98wnjs7n.cloudfront.net/medias/839397/primary_pictures/full/20130529193617-Img1.jpg?1369881379[/image:137d3f5g]
    I’m happy to announce the NA 8v8 TO Tournament. Check out our indiegogo campaign HERE!

Dates and Times (Times subject to minor variation. Dates are not):

Saturday June 22nd: 3 PST- around 8 PST
    Sunday June 23rd: 6 PST - around 8 PST

Saturday June 29th: 3 PST- around 8 PST
    Sunday June 30th: 6 PST - around 8 PST

@HeightofAbsurdity:

UPDATE:

Due to less teams, qualifiers will be on the 22nd.

The tournament will be on the 29th and 30th.

The 15th will be a mini show tournament with the top two teams able to influence the groups used for the qualifiers.

What changes? The format has changed a tad, but the dates are all still the same.

• edited

• @CRUSHED:

the day the post for the tournament was made everyone knew there was a patch coming in the next few weeks, its your own fault if you set such a far away date

its such a big deal to play with the new balance?

The patch coming the day before the tournament is a huge problem.