Getting moved to the other team



  • I can’t believe this is still not fixed…
    When you get moved to the other team by the autobalance the game already assigned you to the other team while you’re visually still (according to your model) in your old team.
    The problem with this is that in this time (before you get killed and moved to the other team) every kill you do on your “enemy” is counting as a teamkill. Today I didn’t notice that I was about to get moved and killed four of my “enemies” until I realised that I destroyed my score by doing that.
    It’s not game breaking or anything but really, really annoying.



  • Still happening



  • Wasn’t a priority (as you pointed out, not gamebreaking); we’re getting around to it now, though.


Log in to reply