11 bugs

• To Torn Banner: I’m an ex-dev artist from Turbine (hi sound guy! - excellent job, btw), and let me tell you that this game is one of the most fun game that I have played in a long while. Great job, team! (More team objectives, they’re the best :D

Ok, now the bugs.

:shield3: = new (or edited to add or correct something)

Some you’re already aware of:

1. Weapon reset at the start of a game. Goes away sometimes within the game, sometimes at the next game

2. Cancelling an arrow by feint will use that arrow.

3. In Argon’s wall, the shadow areas have no lights and the characters are pure black.

4. In the weapons selection screen, the selection doesn’t stick: if you want the detailed view of say, the War Axe (in the middle), and you move your mouse towards the 'detailed view" button, it will switch to whatever other weapon the mouse cursor is under. One way to bypass that is to LMB on the weapon, and RMB while moving your mouse to ‘detailed view’, but that’s a hack.

Suggestion: if you LMB you select and get the main info, and if you RMB, you get the detailed info (or RMB switches between main and detailed views).

1. Flanged Mace description doesn’t match the stats: “The Flanged Mace…deals more damage than the broadsword and is slightly faster”

It doesn’t deal more damage and it is not faster.

Broadsword: 41 / 82 / 37
    Flanged Mace: 38 / 82 / 26

As a matter of fact, right now, maces are the least interesting weapons and there are no reasons to use them, really…other than damage type (pierce/blunt vs chop or cut). Not sure less damage and range it’s worth the trade, though. Most MMA players will use sword or axe. I’ve rarely seen people using mace unless they need to unlock. Make the maces worth a selection :)

1. Quarterstaff (MMA) and Polehammer (V) don’t show reach/range in selection. Sling (A) and both flails (K) do, however.