Speed hacker on gamesonnet oceanic

• Ok so i dont have time to join that steam mods group, i have to leave in a minute. But just before i was playing on gamesonnet#1QLD full rotation and a knight named enThrall was zipping around the map with lighting speed, we were playing moor CTF and he took the flag right across the map in about 4 seconds. We kicked him and i’m not sure if anyone recorded it and there were no admins online

• This enThrall guy was also on an official TDM server earlier today and TKd all the agatha (had -170 score) and was votekicking other people to avoid being kicked. I eventually managed to start a kick on him and he was kicked

• I’m a games on net admin and we have our own reporting system on our site.

Use the getplayerinfo command followed by hi name or partial name. Then take a screenshot of it in the console.

If he carries on like he’s doing he won’t last long. Especially If he run into me.

Don’t votekick him. Get all the information first. Also have a screen record software running in the background so you can just hit record. Something obvious like that is an insta perma ban (not thats theres an option to partially ban someone anyway)

Steam moderator group will do nothing. There are only 3 oceanic official servers and no one ever plays on them. They can’t ban someone off games on net. But I can.

• I actually need proper video evidence and his steam ID using the getplayerinfo command.

Doing a google search I did find this guy.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/enThrall

I know that people with fast Internet from Japan can get under 130 ping so a guy from Taiwan could too. I will stalk this guy and if he does it again he will be banned from all 26 servers.

This is the only enThrall this close and with chivalry. In fact the only enThrall with a lower case e. and he also has VAC bans on record.

• I HAVE VIDEO EVIDENCE. HAZAA.

[twitchtv:cl0krx71]http://www.twitch.tv/eventhorizon67/b/425964432[/twitchtv:cl0krx71]

Apologize for: