From Rage To Beast (First Real Time Playing)

• My little brother got me into this game, i got to vs him 1 v 1 but this is my first time really playing online, Its good for a laugh and i hope you enjoy, its an enjoyable game for sure! :D

EoAguAyAPss

<iframe width=“640” height=“480” src="//www.youtube.com/embed/EoAguAyAPss" frameborder=“0” allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

• “Hey! A rank 1 Archer! Lets facehu… ouch… ouch… arrgh…”

Also seems like the Man at Arms dodge got another hater. :-D

• Nice video. Some tips for the video. Pretty much using any popular music is illegal and videos will be taken down and Action taken against you eventually. Use royalty free or Creative Commons music only. Same goes with most gaming videos. Chivalry is fine they have allowed everyone to use it. But bigger games like Rome 2 and madden require permission or partnership with a proper gaming network. Also for the sake of professionalism don’t put tags in the description. First of it it doesn’t do shit. Tags go in the tags section. Doubling them up in the description doesn’t do anything more. And it turns people away as they think you are desperate. Sticking them in the description hinders more than helps. Sorry if that sounds harsh but that’s the truth and you are gonna get burned otherwise.