Ninja Feedback

• My favorite class hands down. Been rocking Ninjutsu and Shuriken all day, baby. However, I think Metsubishi needs to be toned down, Ninjutsu could be a tiny bit faster, and smoke grenades are far too weak to be a secondary…maybe ninja could automatically drop one when under a certain amount of health? Yes…I like that. That roll needs a fixin’ too. After I started playing in 3rd person, the bad hitboxes became way obvious. It’s almost like there’s a small delay between the animation and your boxes. So, you roll but you’re still standing kinda feel…I’m going to stop ranting and play now. Seeya!

shameless self promotion :D
    [twitchtv:2xye31pd]http://www.twitch.tv/mfcitizen/c/3111102[/twitchtv:2xye31pd]

• I agree. Metsubishi should not stun people, and smoke bombs need to be a lot stronger.

• @ Video: I won’t be impressed until you bounce it off a AC130, and then it kills him. Good luck accomplishing that.

• How about a schoolbus? Same thing! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sj52BX-W_L0#t=00m56s the best worst cod montage ever

• You want to nerf the only thing about the ninja that can’t be considered a downside? It’s sort of hard to see coming, but it’s really the least of your worries in terms of balancing the classes.

I’m with you on fixing the roll. What you’re describing seems to be coming from how little distance the roll covers. I also don’t understand why the roll stops your momentum (recovery after roll?) which is my biggest issue with it.

• Metsubushi stun is being removed.

• @SlyGoat:

Metsubushi stun is being removed.

That’s fine with me, Even if I play as a ninja. I just want to know will we get anything in return? I mean if your only change to ninja is to nerf the Metsubushi and give nothing in return it seems like you’re just throwing sand into our wounds and saying something like “GO FUK URSELF n00b ninja fgt!1!12”

• @SlyGoat: