Are a C:MW player who just tried C:DW? If so please post!

• I am collecting feedback for my own study based on some things that I am repeatedly hearing from players who have just tried Chivalry: Deadliest Warrior for the first time after playing Medieval Warfare. I am simply looking for your experience of the expansion so far, particularly any negative feedback. I am not a developer or moderator but I am a player with a deep passion for Chivalry in general and I am curious about what others think and feel.

Just post here with your basic thoughts and reactions and try not to clutter the thread with offtopic posts! Thank you in advance :)

Here is a format if you would like to use it.

**What are your general feelings on Deadliest Warrior after playing it?
    )

Are there any features or systems you specifically like or dislike in Deadliest Warfare?
    Note: This could be anything from combat mechanics to camera options to animations.
    )

About how much time have you spent playing Medieval Warfare?
    )

What class did you experiment with the most?
    )

How would you describe your play style in Deadliest Warrior?
    )**

• @questions:

) Not so good. Feels super rushed. Hell, the actual name of the “beta” program is ALPHA.exe

Are there any features or systems you specifically like or dislike in Deadliest Warfare?
    Note: This could be anything from combat mechanics to camera options to animations.
    ) Dislike: Hit detection. Changes to dragging. Parry. Balance. Game types. Everything combat related.

How much time have you spent playing Medieval Warfare?
    ) 200h

What class or type of combat style did you experiment with the most in Deadliest Warfare?
    )Samurai (w/o nodachi, it’s ridiculous looking OP bastardization of the weapon) spartan, knight, pirate, ninja. The only thing I havn’t really touched is vikings, because they’re so broken**

• What are your general feelings on Deadliest Warrior after playing it?