Balance, Character changes and gameplay fixes.

• So i’m a veteran chiv player and have been playing tonnes of the ‘beta’ and while I do like what I see so far there is still ALOT of things that need fixing and changes implemented. I’m more of the kind of person who would add things to game to balance existing problems rather than remove those things as it creates more depth to the gameplay.

First off with some bugs ive found which need fixed.
    Ninja roll hitbox is faulty, you have to roll earlier than you should as it seems the hit box is slow to follow your roll.
    If a spartan throws a spear at a viking and it hits the shield on the vikings back the viking will become stuck in T-pose and unable to move.
    Viking upper body becomes T-pose when hitting multiple enemies, with the first enemy being hit, and a 2nd enemy then parrying. This causes his upper body to become stiff, you have to RMB to get out of it.

Class changes, also includes suggested idea to make them more interesting and unique to play.

–------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All classes and game.

-Allow thrown weapons to be recovered from dead bodies, this includes shurikens and arrows.
    OR
    -Add ammo crates

-All classes that get staggered are subject to a free hit from the enemy, except for new Knight and ninja passive ability.

-Add Team Objective, why isn’t this in seriously? Lots of missed opportunity for unique objectives. You could have the spartans defending a VIP in a narrow hallway. You could have ninja’s trying to sneak in and destroy objectives that are defended. Vikings invading a port on their ships which must be defended. The list goes on.

-Fix spawns

-Add spawn on team for multi-team deathmatch

Ninja,

-Buff smoke bombs and make them a decent pick, perhaps add an effect like reducing enemy attack speed and increasing yours when in it, or make it do damage over time to enemies within it.