Ranking up isn't saved



  • Yesterday as I was playing I ranked up to 34. Today when I logged in I was back to 33. I was angry about it but after a couple matches of TO I was 34 again. As the map changed, back to 33 again.

    What the hell is this? It’s pissing me off. I’ve been 33 forever and would’ve liked to look at a different number for a change. But clearly that’s out of option.


Log in to reply