Good way to keep the new players active

• I finally got my rank 41 to stick after getting sent back to 40 nearly 10 times. Didn’t do anything different, it just worked this time around….definitely doesn’t look good on their part.

• I have all weapons and am too far away from level 50 to actually care (for myself). But weapon unlocks were a huge factor in the beginning for me to come back and play the game until I realized how deep the combat system is.

• I agree on the weapons being a good attractor- it was the case with me too.
    As far for the unlock bug… I’ve recently gained my 47 level in game only to realise it reset the progress by the next round… So I am also disappointed by it haha :D

But this bug is known and going to be fixed with the next patch as far as I was told by anonymous cat sources…

• Hopefully it will be fixed soon, I tried using a fix from the internet, nothing.
    I’m new to this game, and it makes me rage quit everytave time I have to re unlock one of my weapons. I once had to get 40 kills, and was 6 kills away from the Zwiehander, then it all got reset.
    And all this going on while they are making a DLC? This is not looking for them. And, it’s all happening after the free weekend and 75% weekend deal.
    NOT COOL.

• I’m perhaps a bit confused? is the limited dev team working to keep chiv afloat or chiv dw afloat?

• Well weapon unlocks seem to be working now according to those new players After the patch.

• Its reliability seems to vary each patch I don’t think hey are actually changing it at all. Like voice chat.

• That’s funny because base weapons are not so bad … :D

• @User:

…But this bug is known and going to be fixed with the next patch as far as I was told by anonymous cat sources…

heh, I believe we’ve heard that a few times now. That is, not about the cat sources, that’s news to me

• @Bazzyboss:

Hopefully it will be fixed soon, I tried using a fix from the internet, nothing.