Workshop tools updated


  • Developer

    Anyone who has previously uploaded something to the Workshop, please reupload it. This should fix the issue where servers would show an error about not being able to communicate the Workshop information. If you uploaded with a GUID before, reuse the GUID to just upload overtop your old file; if you uploaded before we added that feature (i.e. on the beta app, before the patch), you’ll have to delete your old file.


Log in to reply