HP Regen and the fact it dumbs the game down

• maybe increase the out of combat time to start regen but keep the regen fast

• I really like the exponential HP regen, and I’ve wanted to see this in Chivalry since I started playing it.
    HP regen in this game is really only efficient when you’re staying out of combat, and you don’t want to have to wait forever doing so.

• New HP regen is great.

• I wouldn’t mind if they removed Hp regen altogether to be honest.

• @lemonater47:

I wouldn’t mind if they removed Hp regen altogether to be honest.

I would mind the shit outta myself.

• the exponential HP regen is fine, but whats not fine is when it starts to fill up again… ridiculous low timer

• New HP regen is well suited for CDW gameplay but I don’t want it in CMW.

• I think the timer should increase before the regen starts but it could start immediately after you make a kill, giving a good player a nice tool for combat.

• I love the new HP regen. Being able to run in, do the damage and steal some kills, then retreat for a few seconds to heal and hop right back in the action. I absolutely hated having to wait for so long for my HP to regen.

Although I think it should stay exclusive to DW for obvious reasons.

• The HP regen is awesome

• @CRUSHED:

just no op just no.

How enlightening, I completely agree with your argument because you convinced me with your well developed ideas, backed up with facts.

Now on topic. I do admit that sometimes the regen can be a bit lame. Also the fact that the speed does not reset is your main issued. But overally I like the regen, as some mentioned, waiting alone for two minutes with no-body around just to heal up is really boring, what is the point if you can just go die and get back in fifteen seconds with refilled health and ammo.