One Last Patch?

• So the release date is coming. The 16th is on a Tuesday I think, so that means that this Wednesday is the last patch before release right?

I hope everything gets fixed before the release. It would absolutely crush the popularity of this game to have a buggy release version. And with Black Ops II and other AAA titles coming around during the winter and spring of next year, it would be devastating to the game.

Is this the last patch, or do they plan to have another?

• Last beta patch. Feedback from it will be used towards the final release build.

• Well I can’t wait for release and for there to be more servers. It should be really fun.

Also beating on new players while pretending I’m new to the game will be fun as well. :P

I hope to see a large population in this game. Hopefully good reviews as well will come and I like that team nancy are basically promoting for this game.

• Any chance FFA might be turned into a minigame on TO/LTS/TDM/CTB servers? To act as a sort of waiting room until the required number of players join.
    That’s pretty much it’s sole function at the moment, only getting people to change servers en masse is becoming a painful exercise.

Oh and is Capture the Banner still planned for release?

• Capture the Loot* ;)

• @Strudel:

Any chance FFA might be turned into a minigame on TO/LTS/TDM/CTB servers? To act as a sort of waiting room until the required number of players join.
    That’s pretty much it’s sole function at the moment, only getting people to change servers en masse is becoming a painful exercise.

Oh and is Capture the Banner still planned for release?

I hope not, if im understanding what your saying.

I think FFA servers in most games are non-existant nowadays. Its nice to finally have that option.

• Could keep both.

• So is this last patch today?

• Tomorrow most likely.