How i can enjoy this game again?

• I have been playing since this game came out in steam, so i guess im a bit veteran in the game, but thats not i dont want to talk about.

I will tell you a story:

As i remember, when the game came out to steam, the game, for me was incredibly fantastic, every combat was always watching your opponent moves, thinking when to strike, all that things, oh, and timing, the most important thing was timing.

After a time of inactivity, i started playing the game again. And well, this was a suprise for me.

I joined a oficial server, and started to play, but i couldnt, why?

It seemed that almost every player in the server, knew how to end a combo started by simply hitting in the middle of the attacks, no blocking, just attacking me and killing me, by simply looking down and doing a overhead.

I asked of how they do that, and they told me it was called dragging.

I didnt wanted at first to learn it, and follow the classic way of playing, timing and paying attention at your opponent.

But, for some reason, i was forced to. I still dont know why i did.

And by that, i started to become better in skill, but it was pretty easy. So easy that, instantly became unfunny. Boring.

I tried to dont drag in any attack, and was impossible, it was like an addiction.

Luckly, like a way to stop it, i started to play archer, and i never expected i would be that good, but sadly the people started to hate me, and quickly kicked me out of the server.

I decided to leave the game again, wishing it could become better and fair after a long time. End.

Now, let me ask you people something, do you have fun with, easily beating your opponents by simply increasing your mouse sensibility? Because I DON’T.

Dragging its boring, really boring, really unfunny, really easy. I know its a part of the game, but im tired of it, being everywhere in every attack of everyone.

So, tell me please, what i can do? How i can enjoy this game like i did in the first days?