The Toilet No Archers/Limited

• 195.154.168.136:7803

Sooooo… got tired of shitty multiplay servers. Went n rented a simrai didnt I! EU. So I guess this is an announcement of this!

• Safety from third person buttlords here: locked 1st person.
    • Currently TWO archer slots per team.
    • Map Rotation Stoneshill/Darkforest/Battlegrounds/Hillside TO
    • Nice SimRai smoothness and low pings.
    • 26 Slot

If it does well: It’ll be here to stay: needs to get populated first though. At some point i’ll look at adding customs from the community for testing or just general play once finished. (Wolfslair… ;))

If the server does well i’ll keep it indefinitely, so keep coming in whenever you play chiv, and bringing mates! I want everyone to enjoy but im only a poor student so its too much for me to pay if it doesn’t see use.

-Looking for admins-

Join! Help me Populate :). X

• You got tired of Multiplay servers? Now? I think TEMPLAR had a multiplay server for like 2 weeks until we had enough

• Currently pretty full of people - this is awesome! Add to favourites :).

• I’m not EU, but just make it TO Stoneshill and Darkforest. Maybe Hillside, but definitely not Battlegrounds.

• 1 archerslot. . . might be one to few, but I like it! no shitadel! woo

• @SOC:

I’m not EU, but just make it TO Stoneshill and Darkforest. Maybe Hillside, but definitely not Battlegrounds.

What matters the most: no citadel.

• What’s wrong with battlegrounds? Is fun map, only problem are the archers. With them gone the map’s all fine, no?

• @Martys:

What’s wrong with battlegrounds? Is fun map, only problem are the archers. With them gone the map’s all fine, no?

No. Masons have huge advantage on second objective in solo pubs.

• Good server, tested and approved!

• @SOC:

In my experience it’s been pretty 50 50 even with the archers.

• Good server. Many admin logins happened in a short space of time, well worth the time spent on the server tonight.

Edit: Thumi smells.