[WIP] Fortification Map Contest: Antioch

• http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=258550245

Here is the “first draft” of my Fortification map entitled: Antioch. The map mostly uses assets from the Ruins map, along with a few custom materials I made myself.

The story of the map involves the Masons infiltrating the Agatha-held city of Antioch and turning the city’s defenses on itself from the inside.

The first two objectives involves activating and firing siege weapons to destroy the two walls that separate the masons from Antioch’s watchtower. The final objective is to burn down the tower.
    Feel free to subscribe to the map and test it out, and please let me know if you find any glaring errors like holes in the world or objectives that don’t work.

This is my first time making a Chivalry map but not my first time with UDK so editor Jargon won’t confuse me unless it is AOC specific.

Thanks for taking a look at my map!

UPDATE:

I have had several requests to add a King objective which I am currently in the process of doing. Also the burn objective was too easy so I added a few more things to burn. The Steam workshop page will be updated in a few days with all of that.

Edit:

I would really like it if people would check the steam workshop page and help me test if the final objective works. If enough people say it works I will ask to have it put on the test servers.

• Looks cool. Some more pictures would be nice. It is kind of hard to see what you are going for.

• http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=258550245