Wolfenstein New Order

• amazing game nuff said

• i just started playing it and im glad im shooting nazis again

tired of shooting communists and brown people

• i bet doom is going to suck

i need to play this a little bit more before i judge it, only played like 20 minutes but the performance was really shit on high settings, literally unplayable, i had to lower it and now it looks muddy like RAGE

• doesnt matter anymore

• I have 60 FPS after textures are properly loaded. I really need to get one of them SSD drives.

• i had really low fps (20 on low) and then i installed newest drivers and my fps boosted to 60

• This post is deleted!

• @J-P:

solid-state drive drives?

Yeah. I went to ATM machine but it said that my PIN number was incorrect so I didn’t have enough moneycoins for one of them SSD drives. RIP in peace, powerful PC computer.

• I will get it when it’s on sale

• got new drivers game runs flawless now

a million times better than bioshock infinite although that isnt really saying anything

• Mite buy from sale. I like the Iron Sky fibe that game seems to have: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Py_IndUbcxc

• from playing all the way to the end on hard mode id say its a solid PC game actually

the developers seemed to have remember how important health and armor pickups are for pacing instead of retarded cod style hp regen
    it was a compromise because you could regen in increments of 20 hp, so from 55 to 60 or 10 to 20 which reduces the possibility of running out of health packs and being at 1 hp

the good:
    solid FPS mechanics, all the guns felt good to fire and i felt that i was using almost all the guns in my inventory
    pistol is OP as fuck
    mediocre stealth that actually added strategy to the game, dont go expecting stealth mechanics like in Thief 1 but it was satisfactory for a corridor shooter