New items for Agatha!

• Hey all, I’m making a set for each class of both factions.

I’m not from Torn Banner, I’m just a 3d modeler and armourer, practicing my 3d modeling skills, and hoping to win a bit of cash on the side.

I’m the guy who made the stechhelm and maul for the contest, titled ‘The Harbinger of Red Rebellion’.

Steam Workshop Page for more info: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=323093280

Anyway, I heard you guys like historically accurate stuff, and were kind of annoyed by all the fantasy items (including my maul, ha) All of it is still WIP, but I hope to be done with the sets for Agatha before the end of November.

Each helmet will be customizable for highly detailed/plain, and visor down/visor up. That way, you can either amaze people with your king-like armour, or amaze people with your plain, but well-made helmet with clean lines and contour.

The weapons will also be very contemporary of the european renaissance period. No more eagle mauls, I promise. Unless people want more of that. :pride:

Armet is for the knight, burgonet is for the MAA, sallet is for the vanguard. The archer’s helmet is at: http://www.polycount.com/forum/showthread.php?t=139364

• Wow, very nice work man. Keep it up! I’d totally buy this.

• That looks pretty good.

• Good. Personally prefer this for vanguard and sallet for Knight.

• These look excellent.

• It looks too good. You should make it look slightly less shiny so it doesnt remind us how shitty agatha knight armor looks in comparison.

• haha xD

I was actually thinking it would be a cool idea to make entirely new models for the classes too, if people want to see more of what I can make.

For instance;