Single Player Campaign? YES PLEASE!

• Hello!:nevreness:
    I have been playing Chivalry for about 2 years now, I have had a lot of fun playing against other people, but i do think this game would have a lot of potential if they added like a single player (or Co-op:semi-twins:) campaign. I know they have training, but for veteran players its just a little to easy and way too short. If they did add a campaign other low level players could practice and not get picked on by someone with a shiny Gold helmet.
    Another reason we should add a campaign is that chivalry would get a ton more attention, and who doesn’t want that?
    I know some people might not agree but this could totally be a new way to spark up this game, and it’s just an idea by the way and this is my first time on the forums. All in all I hope you take this idea into consideration, and if you do maybe get the community involved in it. (also I would love to see some lore on chivalry):tongue:

• Easiest way would be to mod Skyrim to use Chivalry-style combat. Get modding.

Hope I don’t get stabfeinted by Draugr, though.

• @BeefyNachos:

Hello!:nevreness:
    I have been playing Chivalry for about 2 years now, I have had a lot of fun playing against other people, but i do think this game would have a lot of potential if they added like a single player (or Co-op:semi-twins:) campaign. I know they have training, but for veteran players its just a little to easy and way too short. If they did add a campaign other low level players could practice and not get picked on by someone with a shiny Gold helmet.
    Another reason we should add a campaign is that chivalry would get a ton more attention, and who doesn’t want that?