Hey torn banner what's up?

• It’s not that bad it… it isn’t… we can’t just, like… we can’t…

…fuck.

• they are probably working on their secret UE4 game

• lol the game is certainly not perfect but these kinds of posts are really uneccessary. you really embarassed yourself there and if I was a dev I’d probably have banned you for this.

anyways I dared to try the game again yesterday and the patch issues are gone for me. no weapon speedups anymore. I don’t know why maybe it was just the servers overall maybe it was on my end and I needed the reinstall but whatever it was it works now for me like prepatch.

• @Skl3ros:

lol the game is certainly not perfect but these kinds of posts are really uneccessary. you really embarassed yourself there and if I was a dev I’d probably have banned you for this.

anyways I dared to try the game again yesterday and the patch issues are gone for me. no weapon speedups anymore. I don’t know why maybe it was just the servers overall maybe it was on my end and I needed the reinstall but whatever it was it works now for me like prepatch.

Just because you personally aren’t having problems is no reason to say the OP “embarassed” himself with this thread and don’t get me started on what would happen if people would really get banned for topics like this.

The truth is that the game is still unplayable for many players, apparently excluding you, and TB still hasn’t said a word about it.
    That is no way to treat your playerbase.

• They’re too busy working on PS3/360/Mac/Linux/New project.

• @Skl3ros:

lol the game is certainly not perfect but these kinds of posts are really uneccessary. you really embarassed yourself there and if I was a dev I’d probably have banned you for this.

Thankfully you’re not a dev, if you were you would surely alienate your player base even more so than TB have.

• This post is deleted!

• Honestly at this point I’m surprised more people haven’t realized what is already painfully obvious.