These steam sales are cancer

• Get rid of low rank servers, kindly remind people who run private servers to put minimum rank settings at 15-30 or higher, tb if you’re going to milk this game you can whatever but ffs make an announcement already and pay attention to the tournaments, vanguards idea of lmb default overhead or even stab makes sense and would stop this cancer we kept getting put through.

• @Rodkor:

Imma say no

Eloquent and detailed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading your rebuttal.

However, I must reply for the good of my argument. Please consider sodomizing yourself with the nearest phallic object.

• Stay on topic please.

• Steam sales are necessary.
    Yes, some noobs are annoying (i am a noob aswel, however i try not to be annoying)
    But the todays noobs will be tomorrow’s veterans, (at least some will, i hope)
    as time passes on, the noobs who are unwilling or not humble enough to learn will leave, and the ones who really like the game, and want to improve and make progress will stay, so i think overall the steam sales are positive and important for the game, attracting more people to the community.

• @blast:

Steam sales are necessary.
    Yes, some noobs are annoying (i am a noob aswel, however i try not to be annoying)
    But the todays noobs will be tomorrow’s veterans, (at least some will, i hope)
    as time passes on, the noobs who are unwilling or not humble enough to learn will leave, and the ones who really like the game, and want to improve and make progress will stay, so i think overall the steam sales are positive and important for the game, attracting more people to the community.