Looking for new moderators/admins.

• Name: Murca/Peasant/Pacifister

Steam profile link:
    http://steamcommunity.com/id/Peasant420
    http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198028899021I
    In lieu of having a post history on this forum, here is my reddit account as well: https://www.reddit.com/user/Peasant420

Region: Southeast

Reason for Applying: I enjoy playing the game without bigots. Additionally, the pub community needs an admin without a bias in favor of comp players.

Relevant Experience: Not a lot, outside of playing a load of Chivalry. I was an admin on a private dueling server for about two weeks, where I only ever had to ban one person: King Leonidas. I am not quick to ban, though I am quick to kick players who are unresponsive to warnings in chat.

Endorsements: You can’t really go wrong with Spook, Teuce, or Reithur.

• @gregcau:

I would admin the servers, but moderate the forums not a good idea lol

In the same boat. Mean I would have to almost stop posting.

• Name Serengeti Spaghetti
    http://steamcommunity.com/id/ALittleJackCat/
    Age** 19
    Region NA
    Reason for applying** Unless someone is either afk or tking its impossible to convince a server that they’re wrong doing, resulting in dealing with their bs because the server wont kick them. For example, berating a new player because they are new, corner trapping, blocking pathways, hacking (you’d be surprised how little people believe it even when it’s obvious), sometimes ping, etc.

Relevant experience Private servers on chivalry and Gmod, I owned a server in M&B warband for a bit too. (Most of this is on an old steam account)

• This post is deleted!

• –---------------------------------------------------
    Name: Kevin Spacey
    Steam profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/TheKevinSpacey
    Region: US EAST
    Reason for Applying (issues you see w/ the community, how you would like to address them, what you think you can do to help, etc):