Looking for new moderators/admins.

• Name: Draconix.

Steam profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198083788892

Region: EU

Reason for applying: I have seen a great lack in moderators in the EU mirage servers, things can get pretty heated in game if nothing is done to defuse the situation and if left can quickly spiral out of control, I would simply calm the situation down with as little admin power as possible (ask nicely failing that issue a warning)

Relevant Experience: For a long time I was an admin for the SM clan in chivalry medieval warfare, while me and SM ended on bad terms they would agree I never made a ban that wasn’t out of place, I tried to use as little power as I could only issuing kicks/bans when really needed (racism and cheaters) I always issued a video with my cheating bans so I could pass it to a global mod and get that player global banned.

Thank you for taking the time to read.

Draconix.

• Name: Keyes
    Steam Profile: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197994320652/
    Region: NA NE

Reason for Applying: While I’m retired from competitive chivalry, I still pub. Every now and then I come across hackers or other individuals who break the basic rules of conduct and can typically only ask for help or attempt a vote-kick which often doesn’t solve the underlying problem. Most of the time I play in the early morning - something like 3-6 AM where few mods are available. I’d like to offer my hand in dealing with such issues through your outlined guidelines during active play, and by being available to those who might need my assistance.