Looking for new moderators/admins.

• Name: Jurra

Steam profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198059797702/

Region: Sweden, EU

Reason for Applying: I am applying becouse i play chivalry very often and I enjoy this game a lot, But sometimes this game is very toxic cuz there are always ppl who glitch, abuse votekick or being stupid in chat. I think that isn’t fun at all and that something must be done. Thats why I would like to represent myself so I can have a chance to fix those things and make DW a happier place.

Relevant Experience: I’ve been an Admin on a duelserver and know how to deal with those ppl who make this game not enjoyable.

• oh, hellooo, didnt see ya there
    as of now, you have probably heard of me, or even met me, but anyways, imma talk a bit about myself…
    (or just scroll down, to the “normal”, boring review everybody writes)

i play mostly ffa, but might get into some TO, or LTS. I dont care too much of winning, at least in ffa, as i rather just talk to the guys playing, while having some fights with people who attack me, as i mostly enjoy the community… mostly… there are some incidents where people become toxic in chad, and most of the time start votespamming and abusing.

Name: Lavatsj

Steam profile link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198035585067/

Region: Norway, Europe