To Xbox players

• It was the same deal with Addy. AZ felt the leadership wasn’t utilizing everyone’s ideas for future clan wins. The biggest L SDS took was not losing to ATOM but losing our key members.

• @VizualDeciple:

Dylan isn’t terrible he lost to that douche herjan by one kill. i consider dylan my rival skill wise.

Ran into him yesterday in a dueling ffa lobby with tons of newbs. he killed me once I started learning his patterns and tendancies, I kill him 2-3 times in a row and he stops bowing to me. So I vote to kick him and no one votes, he votes to kick me and I get kicked…… what a prick

• Herjan? I dueled him and when I said GG he said GG to you being terrible. Beat me on his swamp connection. You shoulda wait till he tried to kick you first. People take the side of the counter kicker.

• Banned

@VizualDeciple:

It was the same deal with Addy. AZ felt the leadership wasn’t utilizing everyone’s ideas for future clan wins. The biggest L SDS took was not losing to ATOM but losing our key members.

ya those guys want to win games, they knew they could do that with us.

• @I:

ya those guys want to win games, they knew they could do that with us.

Haha. Nice one!

• No disrespect to Addy, AZ, or homura I’d rather lead a clan to victory than sell out. I’m just being honest here. However they are ATOM material.

• I killed addy in a private game and he rq tbh. Addy is a good Team player though, better in team then duel.

• Banned

@VizualDeciple:

No disrespect to Addy, AZ, or homura I’d rather lead a clan to victory than sell out. I’m just being honest here. However they are ATOM material.

you guys kicked out homura yourself. He always played more with us anyway… as for addy and AZ…They split with SDS already when they joined.

• Banned

@King:

I killed addy in a private game and he rq tbh. Addy is a good Team player though, better in team then duel.