Free weekend blood pressure

• Hello,
    I recently started playing this again a little bit because of a temporary return to having free time and actually missing it a bit. I was really enjoying it again now I’m not taking it remotely seriously, but trying to play during the free weekend is a NIGHTMARE! I’m sure it didn’t used to be this bad…I remember it being quite fun getting double my usual score, and helping out the noobs etc. This time is was awful. Every life I got totally ganked by my own team; every enemy I engaged I had about 2 seconds to kill before the inevitable friendly vanguard charges into my back followed by the knights swinging through me leaving me virtually dead every single time.

I don’t really have any point to this post other than to vent, because last night was probably the most frustrating gaming session I’ve had in living memory, but maybe they should run some 30lvl+ servers during these times so regular players can play under normal conditions if they want?

• I agree on the rank 30+ servers during free weekend, it’s really annoying with all the lmb spam.

• I think its quite funny tbh, sigh if you even get a smudge of red blood on your Armour then your suddenly butchered by
    a group of new players, no mercy at all. Its like being a slab of meat hurled into a room of starving animals.

• I got TK’d more by the vets on the weekend.

anyway, was a good weekend for me:

• brags Could have taken it even further but the king died with 9mins left.

• I was a part of the free weekend but liked this port so much I’ve decided to become a permanent resident. Sup y’all! Look for Bladesman Viz on the battlefield.

• I gain no satisfaction from killing a noob, I do however gain it by slaughtering a horde of them.

• Those stacked screenshots prove my point, the scorelines are bad enough but look at those high fovs.
    You gamers today have no talent or skill relying on such crutches. Let alone what your doing in combat