Okay… Where's the leaderboard?

• @VizualDeciple:

I
    As for Lord of Thrones and Undead Odin, they probably weren’t the best but they paved the way for others.

At least least somebody other than me remembers Undead Odin laugh
    Odin wasn’t that good, he quit after reaching level 36.

• @General:

Ah I only remember cause you guys brought it up a while ago. The #1 when I started playing was Lord :P

• Kalliot was #1 when I started playing.

• @CharonOfTheStyx:

Kalliot was #1 when I started playing.

Same, zombies was very far off when I started

• Banned

@General:

When I started, undead Odin was #1, and btw he quit at lvl 38…

• Banned

Lord of thrones was #1 from 39-46. Kalliot was from 47-54 then I was from 54-till the end. (Release of xbone chiv)

• If they do add a leaderboard it needs to feature score per minute, K/D ratio and pub duel records

But considering there are no plasterboard in game on PC chiv there will most likely not be a leader board for console chiv

• @I:

When I started, undead Odin was #1, and btw he quite at lvl 38…

If only you joined my knights of Chaos, Zombies. I wonder how different things would’ve been laugh

• Banned

@General:

If only you joined my knights of Chaos, Zombies. I wonder how different things would’ve been laugh

Oh meant to say quit BTW… And no. Just no bud.

• @I:

And no. Just no bud.

I’ll give you some credit, At least you didn’t join Lord. laugh

• Don’t get me wrong Lord was cool but he started to get salty and washed up when Kalliot came along :(

• Hell, I had Lord offer to join my clan if he became a commander instantaneously. Screw that. He’d have to earn his spot.

• @CharonOfTheStyx:

Hell, I had Lord offer to join my clan if he became a commander instantaneously. Screw that. He’d have to earn his spot.

One does not simply become a commander

• @Firecracker999:

Same, zombies was very far off when I started

And he progressed far too. Never was able to face Kalliot in a duel.

• @Firecracker999: