Full Trailer: Opinions?

• When I saw the first teaser trailer I was sorta iffy, but now that I have seen the full one and I’m excited to see whats coming. The hits look like that have good impact like Chivalry and the magic, ohh man. I could see so many funny things happening from the force push thing. Launching friendlies into battle… Anyways, super excited, but what do you guys think?
    I also had another question. How computer intensive will this game be?

• I’m pretty stoked for anything from tb. I’ve been playing Chivalry for a few years now and was just curious if they had announced a second one yet and discovered they were making this game!

I’m glad we get to keep the gore! That’s part of what’s so appealing to chivalry is the ridiculous gore.

I’m stoked!

• I’m very intrigued. I loved Chivalry. Still enjoy firing it up now, and then. I put in over 600 hours into it, gifted copies to friends, and have a blast with it. True there are some problems TBS never managed to completely iron out. But on the whole the game was a really great first effort from a small upstart.

I’m also a HUGE Masters Of The Universe fan. I have been all of my life. The trailer I saw evoked a lot of the memories watching the incarnations of MOTU over the years. Skeletor, Evil Lyn, Hordak, Evil Seed, and Count Marzo were but a handful of skilled combatants who also relied on sorcery in battle. This really reminded me of those battles. I don’t know if the developers are also big He-Man fans, but the similarities are there.