Am fed up with vote kick system....

• I started playing at 10 pm. It is 1:00 am now. I’ve been vote kicked 3 times in Pub TO matches with a team damage below 5% every time and there’s nothing I can do about it. I cannot see the person who vote kicks me every time… it’s bs. Since I’m doing good I get vote kicked. I’ve done nothing wrong. I’m fairly sure this is against the product license agreement and service agreement in the main menu.

So we’ve established that it is against the rules of the game to vote kick people without a good enough reason. Them doing great in a pub lobby is not a reason. There’s on problem… I can’t see the Fucker who vote kicked me which means I can’t report him for abusing the vote kicks to Xbox live support or have any kind of action taken to stop this kind of behavior. I am fed up with this… I am locked out of the TO lobbies for US East and there’s no other lobbies full and the only other servers are either empty or I have really bad connection on like US West.

This is the biggest flaw in the vote kick system and right now it is game breaking.

• Definitely the biggest problem on xbox, there are probably 100 votekicks in a TO match, it just constantly pops up usually initiated by the person you killed.

• @gregcau it’s annoying. When it disrupts my ability to play the game then there is something wrong

• A lot of people will votekick the fighters that killed them, which I agree is bullshit. However, I often play with a friend who usually hosts a pretty good lobby- he votekicks people with no bars of signal and that does help the lag.

• @Gnarlydude said:

A lot of people will votekick the fighters that killed them, which I agree is bullshit. However, I often play with a friend who usually hosts a pretty good lobby- he votekicks people with no bars of signal and that does help the lag.