The worth of a clan

• Clans loyalty

• The worth of a clan

How do you tell the worth of a clan?
    I feel like there are many things that go into determining the worth of a clan the skill of each player how well they work together but i feel like one of the biggest factor is loyalty yes there may be a fight or two argument/ disagreement but when the dust settles its about who is still standing and how long there willing to stay standing and even if things don’t seem bright its about those who stay and don’t jump ship

Even though i may not have the chivalry age of wisdom or the politics down yet i feel like loyalty is what matters you can be bottom clan but as long as your loyal when thing seem worse you will eventually have your chance to prove your self and sorry that I’m still new to the politics and don’t know every clan but with the clans i have seen I’ve seen this a a lot with atom and sds (trying to be unbiased) atom there loyal in there clan and then when the leader retires the rest of them retire that’s loyalty and i think that also bring them some deserved honor with it and, sds there are not that many left of the originals but there still are some of them and i can tell some of them will go down with the clan when that day does come (hopefully not for years ) but thats just my opinion

• @Shielded-arcer interesting input

• @Shielded-arcer said in The worth of a clan:

The worth of a clan
    With sds there’s not that many left of the originals but there still are some of them and i can tell some of them will go down with the clan when that day does come.

SDS is the most loyal clan I’ve ever seen, truly. I’m sure they’ll all go down together ;)

• Number of members that watch game of thrones

• @bcbuddy said in The worth of a clan:

Number of members that watch game of thrones

Crap, I’m like the only one in SDS that hasn’t seen it. Guess I’m out 😩😥

• You guys take this shit too seriously