Didn't subscribe to the follow up email
Hi everyone, will keep this short and sweet. So excited about Torn Banner Studios and Mirage. I signed up for early access the first day it was available but didn’t until recently go back and press subscribe on the follow up email. I made a mistake.
Is there anyway that I could be moved up in queue or activated at my original position so as to receive a key for this round of testing?
I understand if this is not possible but have to ask, it means a lot to me.
Thank you for all that you do and good luck with the rest of testing and design!