VOTE FOR C4KE

• @C4KE-from-SP4C3 said in Looking for new moderators/admins.:

Name: SP4C3 C4KE (C4KEfromSP4C3)
    Region: United Kingdom
    Reason for Applying: I have been noticing a lot of foul language, racism, ethnic slurs, etc… based around the console section of these forums. I would like to address them by appropriately giving warnings when needed and administer thought out punishment for more serious violation of the rules. Since I am a console player of Chivalry: Medieval Warfare myself, I thought it was time a player in the community started bringing order to the ever-existing salt that is the console section of this forum. Not to mention that since I am a console player, I have the advantage of knowledge over who is who and who does indeed cause salt.

I am very well respected within the console community and am always un-biased when making decisions.

Relevant Experience: I have no relevant experience on moderating a forum yet I do have experience in helping out where I can on a Twitch stream and almost made moderator but unfortunately I was ill the day the streamer was choosing new moderators. However, I have been helping out where I can in the console section of these forums by alerting a developer of a few violations of the rules.

I am formally endorsing SP4CE C4KE for admin due to his experience in this community since 360, his fun loving nature, and his long standing policy of neutrality in most of the salt that occurs on these forums.

Lets work together to convince the site admins…LETS PUT C4KE ON TOP.

0_1483056530922_cake.png

• Banned

Vote Cake 2017

• #BuildTheCake #DrainTheForums

• @Hoplite-x-Viz said in VOTE FOR C4KE:

@C4KE-from-SP4C3 said in Looking for new moderators/admins.:

Name: SP4C3 C4KE (C4KEfromSP4C3)
    Region: United Kingdom