Could you return the spear drag to before the patch?

• Hello, I live in Korea and I am not good at English. So sorry for bad English.

I am a user who has been using the spear steadily since 2014. The spear is my main weapon and that’s why I play chivalry for a long time. I was satisfied that the chivalry 2 came out well. However, it has become very difficult to control the spear since the patch.

The spear is very different from other weapons. There is no swing and you must stab the enemy with the correct aim.

However, after the drag patch, it became very difficult to aim during preparation. I couldn’t enjoy it and it became harder to enjoy this game. I enjoyed two months without any updates, but it was almost impossible to play after the patch. I believe that the developers did not intend to include this situation.

As a player, and as a spearman who has enjoyed your game since the first one, please return the stabbing drag.

• @PoseidonMooang said in Could you return the spear drag to before the patch?:

I am a user who has been using the spear steadily since 2014. The spear is my main weapon and that’s why I play chivalry for a long time. I was satisfied that the chivalry 2 came out well. However, it has become very difficult to control the spear since the patch.

The spear is very different from other weapons. There is no swing and you must stab the enemy with the correct aim.
    As a player, and as a spearman who has enjoyed your game since the first one, please return the stabbing drag.

So the main question here is…are you serious?..this piece of shit is the always the lamest thing to play…just stab stab stab, like a maggot…nothing else
    “Stab the enemy with the correct aim”
    This shit is the funniest ive read in a while
    Thank you and much love to korea

• You mean the two-handed spear right? Not the one-handed spear?