Are you serious, Torn Banner?

• Can someone please explain to me, how it is possible that I can’t play offline games, because Bots are just standing around, doing NOTHING. Even on friggin TDM mode, they run around for one minute, maybe kill someone and then just stand around until the match is over. Some bots are invincible for the whole round, until you hit them with an arrow. I have ZERO gaming experience in this, I played Chiv 1 for YEARS, switched to Mordhau when it came out and now wanted to give Chiv 2 a try, because I was such a big fan.

HOW is it possible that Torn Banner STILL can’t manage to create NPCs that WORK. This feels like I’m fighting Sims characters.

I really REALLY wanted to get the feeling of the game by first playing offline games. Like seen above - it doesn’t work. Then I tried to catch some immersion in an online match. I can literally find one server with about 2-4 players on it. Every other server won’t let me join for whatever reason or it’s ping is above 250.

How does this developer studio manage to disappoint me on so many levels?

My question: Is there any way to get my money back OR is there any way to fix all of this NPC and Multiplayer bs?

Kind regarts,

angry gamer girl

• Well, the issues are regrettably enough very clear:
    TB needed funds, before becoming bankrupt.
    After half a year of patience, it’ s clear they are a sinking ship of a handful of losers “working” on a running project: they opened their drawer and found a couple of empty ideas and old drawings.
    TB was on the brinck of getting bankrupt so they managed to launch still a fake game and making exponantionaly publicity about it . Now, you dont want to know howmany people preordered it: this is just straight torture and messing up any ideas about buying a game and expecting it to run.