PLease

• if this game is full loot i have a clan about 10-20 that will join this game or if not please add tyvm good bye- General Of Goblin Preservation Society

• full loot?

• full loot means that when you get a kill you loot the persons grave and everything he has on him u get to take.and if you want go bank it or put on the armor he has. im not really good at explaning but heres and easy way. when u kill a mob u loot the grave. when u kill a person you loot the grave you understand. if not click my link http://www.youtube.com/user/AllanonFars … 6hBoBO6EF8

• if you dont get it tell me to make a video and ill show u

• This is a first person shooter game. There is no loot or items.

• well that sucks very badly guess back to darkfall lol

• Sry for not answering, no there won’t be a loot system. If not the devs will completely change the game which I doubt they will.

Cheers.

• I agree with OP.

Also, a level cap of 15 is WAY too low, it should be capped at 35 at least.

Do what I say, or me and my 225 man strong clan wont join this game (and thats a lot of monthly subscriptions, btw)

• @reveron:

if this game is full loot i have a clan about 10-20 that will join this game or if not please add tyvm good bye- General Of Goblin Preservation Society

You can download for free and try Age of Chivalry (which is the prequel) to get a general idea of what to expect from Chivalry Medieval Warfare but with a lot of improvements i guess as you can see from the videos released till now.

I come from Mortal Online which is a game quite similar to Darkfall as you probably know and by playing AOC (age of chivalry) i can say that the new game has many potentials and i’m eagerly awaiting for it.
    Hopefully as the Devs say the sequel is gonna offer more chances for teamwork gameplay.