1.0….?

• Out of interest, whos been playing since 1.0 and still is?

• Your mum.

HOHO you didnt see that coming did ya.

1.1 here.

• You see…
    I was raised in a small town, where numbers never mattered, it was all about doing things you liked, never about how, or why… I remember my Grandfather would always take me to see a movie in our old-fashioned and shit cinema, but it didn’t really matter back then, it was as much fun as anything else, and we we’re satisfied.
    Life was simpler back then.

Actually, I started playing a few weeks before it came out on steam, I’ve got no idea what version that was.

• I think that was cr1. Or 1.3 in numbers.

• not me ;p

i feel all inferior and stuff :(

• Don’t feel inferior, there was like no-one playing during 1.0 mostly devs and testers. I belive they patched to 1.1 fairly sharpish and thats where I picked up playing, still am and goind strong. Miss 1.2 though, the Hammer was so much more epic.

Note: The Steam Release was I belive 1.2 with CR1 following shortly afterwards.

• I’ve been playing since 1.0 I believe it was when the game was worse, but at the same time it was the most fun, more down to the people i was playing with and epic clan wars.

And yeah I think the steam release was CR1 cuz im sure theres only been one update and that must have been CR2

• beta

• 1.0 here I do believe

• Only thing i can remember was the crappy hitboxes which made no difference if u only scraped them or blunted them in the face with a hammer, u always took the same dmg. which 1 was that?

• 1.0 too, tho I played for like a month and stopped playing till 1.2

• I’ve been about since 1.1 or 1.2, IMO the release just before the first CR (1.2.2?) was the best and was where I had most my fun. Oh the days of ninja MaA and me and Wae ruining our opponents, not even the uber Troll Blueberry could stand in our way lol.

• i has