Noob Archer

• I am a noob, I thnk this game is great.
    I play archer as class preference - I am finding a few things
    1:Accuracy - It is really quite tricky to land arrows on a mobile target with latencies and plain bad judgement - which is fine thats pretty damn normal - If anyone has time to share knowledge i would be grateful
    2: Arrow damages - There is no way to tell how much damage you have done and at what ranges affect damge, I realise head>torso>legs scenario is in play - maybe introduce barbed arrow as a damage over time/bleed - also i dont seem to cripple or hinder anyones movement by shooting the legs, hell im sure an arrow to the knee would slow you down real fast IRL.
    3:Melee - I get one shot left right and center I do block some but mostly just die , and cant run away cos plate metal gives you wings, I would like to see somethign like , if you get a stab into the enemy they then should be slowed or dazed [“with a poison tipped dagger”] - thus a chance to escape / kite
    3: I always thought of an archer as a rogue type - I find the character far to slow moving i.e you should be able to kite a heavy armour wearer some distance*, thus thier stamina should be draining faster the longer they sprint to catch you, as to kite back to your group… or something to that effect…
    4:Assists - Some archers are obviously crack hot [ I am not so this may only apply to me]. I try to play an assistive role where as you pick a team mate/s charging forward and you help him plough through the oncoming enemies[without TK’ing your team]. I can go 3-11 in a game but have 20~ assists - which to me is quite crap [everyone likes a nice KDR] , but im playing the role and being helpful - It is only rewarding if the team wins, but then you get nothing for winning, So I would propose that something to be done about assists and also something about W/L - Maybe have a pvp XP bar and some levels and different armor or head tag to promote your level