Still erasing progress.



  • I played a solid match for 20 kills with my Sword of War, to get the next piece of equipment in the tree. The next map, auto kept throwing me on different teams, so I disconnected. When I went to the next game, it had erased all my work up to that point. I firmly believe the bug is linked to the way it erases progress data if you disconnect from a server before the match is over. PLEASE get rid of this feature, as all it’s doing is erasing everyone’s data, and generally causing even bigger bugs.


Log in to reply