My own Ideas for the game

• Just bought Chivalry yesterday, So far really enjoying it. But I do have a few suggestions and ideas for the game overall. And like I said I just started playing yesterday so I have no idea if these are in the game already, so please be kind to my noobiness.

My first suggestion is, kill streaks. I think after a 4 kill streak the player should get to call in an AC-130, Just kidding.

Anyways for real,

WEAPONS

• Poison tipped arrows (Doesn’t deal a lot of damage at once, but instead does continuous damage over an undetermined period of time).

• Flaming arrows (Sort of like poison tipped arrows, doesn’t deal very much damage at once, but more over time, Can be extinguished if player enters water).

• Flail, Aka Ball and chain.

• Scythe/Sickle

• Lance

ARMOUR

• More in depth armor selection, different kinds of armor for selection for each class, Say the knight has two heavy suits of armor to choose from. For instance, Iron. Slow, sluggish but good defense. Also, Chain mail, which is lighter than Iron, but doesn’t give as good defense as iron, but still more defense than other classes’ armor.

• @DoomedAKAMike:

• Flaming arrows (Sort of like poison tipped arrows, doesn’t deal very much damage at once, but more over time, Can be extinguished if player enters water).

• Flail, Aka Ball and chain.

Flaming arrows and the flail are coming soon.

• More in depth armor selection, different kinds of armor for selection for each class, Say the knight has two heavy suits of armor to choose from. For instance, Iron. Slow, sluggish but good defense. Also, Chain mail, which is lighter than Iron, but doesn’t give as good defense as iron, but still more defense than other classes’ armor.