3rd person

• When can we expect collision models for 3rd person? As in our cameras will stop on the wall, instead of going through them so we can’t see our character.

• …But then we’ll never know what happens outside the map! :|

• Every time you activate or merely mention 3rd person, a child in Africa dies.

• @Matti:

Every time you activate or merely mention 3rd person, a child in Africa dies.

…and every time you mention a child in Africa dying nothing happens because in reality noone cares everyone is sad and thinks about all the things they can do to help. but won’t ultimately do anyway. 8-)

• @Unit:

…and every time you mention a child in Africa dying nothing happens because in reality noone cares everyone is sad and thinks about all the things they can do to help. but won’t ultimately do anyway. 8-)

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you li