1/8 of the FFA servers kick (ban) me for pointless reasons!

• I have been playing since Dec 4 2012 and 4 servers have been telling to go away/kick/ban
    just for winning! They think I am cheating, yet I am perfectly killable
    and I am not oneshotting anyone! Why is that happening?

• You want us to tell you how awesome you are?

A certain percentage of online gamers are assholes, live with it is the only option.

• If 12.5% of servers kick/ban you, then there must be a reason for such consistent removal:

1. You spout trash talk on a routine basis and players are tired of hearing it.
    2. You whine and cry after every death and players are tired of hearing it.
    3. You actually are cheating, which is more noticeable that you’d like to admit.
    4. Wild swings equate to teamkills.

Pick two choices would be my guess. Oh, and this is a pointless thread since you asked a question without providing any sort of pertinent information. Please don’t do it again.

• This happens to a lot of people. Please do a forum search next time and you will find countless of threads of people complaining about the same thing.

Nothing you can do about it at this point. Sorry.

• Just leave before vote timer ends and reconnect.

• I like FFA modes in games and end up playing them a lot, probably because they are faster and more wild. They also have no point or overarching goal, and a lot of people prefer more depth in the ‘meta game’ they are playing. Based on that, most people that have half a brain are found in other game modes, and FFA will typically hold a higher percentage of the worst part of any gaming community.

Not to say all FFA players are all mongoloids, but a larger percentage of them are. Also for some reason I think the user base of this game is a lot younger than say mount & blade, so you mix the two up and you get vote kicked for killing people over and over again in FFA here.