Getting kicked for being good? fix Kick feature?

• Hello guys, yes this is my first post and i am completely new.

Just this past few minutes i have been kicked from a FFA match… yet again… after being kicked from a previous server, for the same reason, “hacking”. And yes, the problem is so bad it actually made me create an account just now to rant about it.

So basically i can initiate a votekick for anyone thats in first spot and say “he’s a hacker” and everyone will vote him off. This is stupid and frankly unfair. Just because i’m in first place doesnt mean im hacking. This is totally unfair for people like me who just want to play the game for fun. I’m not a developer, and i dont get paid to think up features for the game, but letting anyone kick anyone is a stupid feature and it must be regulated somehow.

Its getting ridiculous, getting kicked because of winning? lol, this is a complete turn off from the game. Needs to be addressed asap.

• i’m so glad that the “lolwut?” contingent has arrived! 8-)

• i’ve been banned perminantly from a clans server for winning too many matches in a row against them, and kicked multiple times from servers for the same reason. i’ve also been accused of hacking and using an over powered weapon class combination, no matter what class and weapon combination i use lol.

hopefully they’ll add an automated kick system for team killers. but until then there are plenty of servers, just join a new one and play till you get kicked again. thats what i do.

• @Dasein808:

i’m so glad that the “lolwut?” contingent has arrived! 8-)

I guess you must be that “i suck at this game, so you must be a hacker” contingent which was already here…

• @humpmasterflex:

@Dasein808:

i’m so glad that the “lolwut?” contingent has arrived! 8-)

I guess you must be that “i suck at this game, so you must be a hacker” contingent which was already here…

Yep, I’m harbl.

Pathological threads are recognizable when you’ve gamed / lived long enough.