THings need to change. :n

• This is a multi-thread in one.

I have supported this game for awhile and my activity on it has… Let’s say crashed. I have said to real life friends to buy it, not sure if they did or not.

But I do understand this is built with Unreal Engine, having worked with it myself, I understand how terrible it is. (lol)

1. Fix the bug where you stand on an object and just stand bouncing up and down on it.
    2. Arrow trajectory feels off, I play in Third-person and I can clearly see arrows be 1m over my head and yet they still hit me.
    3. The unlock system is a tad broken. ._.

I have so much more to complain about but wont until after this patch. :)

Suggestions.

1. This may seem like an off suggestion, but switch the forum to IP.B - I’m not sure what software you’re on, but it’s trash! It looks like Vb but I know it’s not, is it a free software? I know I’ve seen it before. IP.B is more customizable and gives a ‘gamer’ feel to it. I have been an admin and made almost every forum type, XenForo, Vb, IP.B and all the free ones and I have to say IP.B is the best.

*Could be PhBB if it is I demand a swap. (at least it isn’t SMF)

1. An exp bar would be amazing, from level 1 - 2 showing how many kills we need, etc

2. A Medic class; runs around healing team mates, uses daggers or a one hand x-bow (lower damage then the archer but faster reload and more ammo) secondary could be a dagger and third is a med pack (make it old style) 4 fists. (still working on this, rough sketch I’ll be back fixing it up.

3. Assassin class (They were around) Low HP burst damage no stealth or stuff like that.
      Primary would be a double longsword, constant attacks high damage but terrible blocking. (cannot kick) secondary would be daggers and mini swords thrown would be shurikuns (can’t spell it - Ninja stars) or a cone throw of razor dust, does low damage but will hit no matter what. *Again a rough sketch and I’ll be back to fix this and lay it out better.