Who's Lord Malric?

• I seen on the trailer for the new content update, Lord Malric. Where does he come in?
    Im pretty new to the game by the by.

• He’s the main antagonist. The bad guy.

The team objective missions are the campaign.

• Mason King!

• He’s a dude.

• @Glywysing:

He’s a dude.

That guy with the hair?

• @Daiyuki:

@Glywysing:

He’s a dude.

That guy with the hair?

He usually wears a really dark pink.

• @Pantius:

I seen on the trailer for the new content update, Lord Malric. Where does he come in?
    Im pretty new to the game by the by.

Basically Malric was like “I wanna be king.”

And some guys were like “lol nope.”

So a fucking war ensues, and millions of people, puppies, and soap bars just get completely eradicated. It was pretty bitchin, actually.

…and now the Agathans are locked in the most hilarious meh horrible uhh… generic bad term here… so anyway, Malric has got the red and black guys cause his firey castle of delicious plate tectonic fire wasn’t good enough, and he needs to have the entire everything for himself.

So yeah, I think that covers it. Bitch! 8-)

I would know, cause I’m one of those guys whose with him.

• Malric is the true king.

• @Pantius:

I seen on the trailer for the new content update, Lord Malric. Where does he come in?

Future raid boss. 20 knights vs Lord Malric and the Legion of Doom.

• Why dideth the idiot king construct a citadel open an active volcano. I question his leadership skills being ample for kinghood.

• Because it is hugely more intimidating than a ditch with some water and one old senile crocodile in it ;)

• @SerFluffy:

Why dideth the idiot king construct a citadel open an active volcano.

Because he is freaking badass. Lets crush some heads in the name of Lord Malric! ;)

• Because he´s a douche.

• I don’t think Malric constructed that citadel. It was already there and was the capital of the Vantear nation which is now the Mason Order’s headquarters.